CIM Faculty Recital: Ilya Kaler

Admission is free, but seating passes are required.

    • HINDEMITH   Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 11, No. 1
    • BEETHOVEN   Sonata for Violin and Piano in C minor, Op. 30, No. 2
    • FALLA   Suite Populaire Espagnole d’après Siete Canciones populares Espanolas (arr. Kochanski)
    • GERSHWIN   Selections from Porgy and Bess (trans. Heifetz)
    • YSAŸE   Caprice d’apres l’Etude en forme de Valse de C. Saint-Saëns, Op. 52
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Cleveland Institute of Music - 11021 East Boulevard - Cleveland, OH 44106